Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Yichi
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 29, 2018

    Fort Erie trip

    Nothing negative to mention
    Clean, well equipped,nice tv with many channels, larger size fridge and microwave in room, air conditioner. Even telephone. My room even had a bathtub!
    WANGLONG
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 13, 2018
    It was close to the venue we were attending.
    Sarah
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 11, 2018
    All of the reviews I read mentioned the cleanliness of the motel. Not so much. Had the windows not all been open and the air conditioner on, the stench would have been intolerable. And the carpet was filthy. Even a vacuum might have helped. If you decide to stay here, make sure to have sandals next to the bed in case you get up to use the toilet. You also may want to bring your own pillow.
    Location was the only thing this motel had going for it. The Barrel Italian restaurant was within walking distance, and our meals were really good.
    John
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda S
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 24, 2018

    only recommend this place if there is no other place to stay. Go to Howard Johnson only 5 min away

    I didn't like that booking.Com tolde I was going to pay total of $107 at the motel but I was charged $122. I didn't like that the WiFi was not working. I didn't like that the site said we could have some coffee from the office but the staff said "no y9u cant have coffee this is not a restaurant" for that price I think the coffee should have been allowed considering at most other hotel/motels they at least offer coffee/tea if not in the office than in rooms and also free.continental breakfast! I do not recommend this motel u less it is only place to stay also I don't recommend using the booking.com site.. I will continue to use Expedia and groupon
    I like that this location was close to the coach bus stop. I liked that it was fairly clean.
    Cathy
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2018

    Very clean room. Close to the Peace Bridge making it convenient to go over to Buffalo.

    Dawn Cott-Gori
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2018

    Very clean and perfect location for easy entry to surrounding tourist locations.

    There is nothing we didn't like about our stay here.
    The room was super clean and the mini fridge was very convenient. We had our 13 month old with us and there was plenty of room to put her play pen up for her to sleep comfortably. We stayed 3 nights and found it to be a perfect centre for all of our surrounding area plans. We would definitely stay here again when back in the area.
    Abdus
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 4, 2018

    horrible experience dont recomend this motel to anyone.

    WiFi never worked though, I informed it during the stay. Out of 3 days stay one day no one came for room service. Room appliances are very old and bad. We found couple of house fly and they disturb a lot day and night. Which justify how unclean the rooms were. Toilet was awful, qualify of soaps and shampoo are very poor. Bed sheets, linens were dirty and looks like those are taken from very cheap marketplace or may be used once. Overall a horrible experience. My very strong recommendation is to avoid this hotel at all costs. It should, surely, be closed by the authorities.
    Close to Tim Horton and gas station.
    Evgeny
    ru

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 4, 2018
    The rooms need more soundproofing. I could hear someone watching TV in an adjoining room. Also, unlike what their billboard says, the rate wasn't low.
    Small, clean, not too far from the bus stop. The receptionist gave me some free water when I checked in. There is just one floor, so no need to climb stairs. Each room has a separate entrance from the street, so you just come in and you are already in your room.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 3, 2018

    Close to fishing.

    Stayed here because we were fishing the Upper Niagara river. Clean and comfortable with a heated pool. Beer store across the street and walking distance to Tim's and restaurants.
    Gurkirat
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jette
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    steverollin
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018

    Haven Motel. 👍👍👍

    Everything was good
    Nice clean rooms Nice couple staff. Very kind. Perfect for family with childrens. Quiet at night and close to almost everything you need. (Matket.resto.etc..) 15 to 20 min To Niagara and Marineland..( worth it) Spend 3 nights here and sad to leave. Small fridge and microwave in room.
    Kim
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOHN
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...