Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3

Reviews

    ca

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nima
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 29, 2018

    Great and wonderful

    The bathrooms were lil small but was ok for me
    Good location, easy accessible place, the host was very nice and warm and helpful. He showed us the bestest secnic view rd to niagra falls. Me and my husband just loved it.
    Annette
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 23, 2018

    I would stay there again

    No AC, room was a lil stuffy.
    Clean rooms, staff were awesome.
    Frank Rose
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 21, 2018

    Don't stay hete

    Room smelled, very dusty, moldy
    Cheap
    Gabe
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 4, 2018

    A quiet, very clean place to sleep and plan — right over the Canadian border.

    We wanted safe and quiet accomodations within a comfortable drive from Niagara Falls Canada. After surviving the snowstorm through Erie, being right past the Peace Bridge-Border was a blessing. The room was very clean, warm with strong water pressure in the shower. It’s a motel, a safe and quiet place to sleep—- not a hotel. An excellent Italian restaurant is nearby along with the usual fast food joints and shopping for last minute needs.
    Sorush
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 3, 2018

    We stayed there for the night and it was a clean, decent place to stay overnight.

    No hairdryer in the room
    Room was clean, bed comfy, bathroom and towels clean and odorless. Warm room in a real cold night (minus 20 degrees celcius) Plenty of parking space Close to US border and 20 min drive to Niagara Falls. Friendly staff
    Prakaash
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 2, 2018

    Good

    I booked a room with queen bed but it turned out to be a double bed
    Abraham
    il

    Review Score

    7.1
    November 13, 2017

    Good velu for sty

    The smell in the room
    It is beer to the Niagara Falls
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Canadianelle
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 10, 2017
    Rooms could have a kettle and cups for making coffee or tea. I really missed that amenity.
    The location is great if you have a car and can drive down the Niagara Parkway and to places of interest. Super clean property and helpful staff.
    Will return
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018

    Pleasant and surprisingly quiet for a long weekend night.

    The fridge did not have a freezer in the room. I stayed there last year and there was a freezer in the fridge. Not a deal breaker for this trip but I definitely used the freezer last time.
    Friendly staff.
    Anton
    za

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 20, 2018

    Good choice for an overnight stay. Only 30 km to the falls.

    There was nothing to complain about.
    The manager/owner is very friendly and allowed us to check in early. Nice room and comfortable beds. Walking distance to shops and close to the river front.
    Lori
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 14, 2018

    I had a good sleep there. I might consider staying there again

    the bathroom layout was horrible. The door opens and hits the side of the toilet. The vanity of the sink stuck out too far and doesn't allow passage to the bathroom very well.
    The room was very clean,and comfortable. A little dated maybe, but nice.
    Flossie Summers
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 15, 2018

    We are glad that Haven is there.. hot showers and plenty of water.

    The room was cold when we first got there. It didn't warm up for several hours.
    Close to everything,internet was good.room was comfortable.TV needs to be bigger.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeff
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 28, 2018

    Good experience overall. Met my expectations.

    Nothing bad to say really. Your tastes and expectations will dictate whether or not you will enjoy your stay due to the age and style of the motel.
    Great little old style motel. Retro 1960s/1970s look within. Very easy check in/out. Very clean. No real amenities on site except for an outdoor pool in the summer. Basic cable TV and free WiFi. My family and I stayed there overnight couple of summers ago also and enjoyed it. No restaurant on site but many nearby within walking distance. Tim Hortons right next door. Great for a one night or short stay. Would not really recommend it for a long stay with a family. Very reasonable pricing.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...